Nail Favorites

Nail Favorites

I have saved SO much money by giving myself my own manicures my whole life – to the point where I can’t even rationalize spending money on something I can do myself pretty well and pretty quickly (practice makes perfect!). I can also be very indecisive and like to change my colors at least once a week, which would add up quickly. The above are my go-to colors and while I like to stick with the classic pinks and reds, Bikini-so-teeny is such a fun and trendy blue to throw on. I consider nails a vital accessory and feel completely naked and uncomfortable with them bare, do you have the same problem??

Emily has a great post on her steps for mastering a 10-minute manicure at home, and nail tips from an expert, so you can get the pro-look for less too.

Leave a Reply

