Hawaii Happy Hour: What I’ll Wear

Hawaii Happy Hour

TGIThursday! We are heading back to Hawaii tomorrow for a friends wedding and our first stop is a Happy Hour on the beach. I just received this amazing bohemian-chic dress yesterday and it’s everything I could have hoped for – the light and breezy fabric drapes perfectly over your body, and it’s ideal to throw on over a bikini to go effortlessly from day to night. I’m sure I’ll be wearing it more than once this trip.

I’m looking forward to sand in my hair, {an attempt at} golden tans, and bottomless pina colada’s! I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Hat (also just picked up) / Sunglasses (so cute!) / Dress / Bag / Shoes

Leave a Reply

