Cupcakes & Cashmere Giveaway – Winner!

Winner!
Do you feel like you never win anything? Me too! So I was super excited when I received an email from C&C letting me know that I was one of their three giveaway winners! The giveaway box was full of amazing home items great for every budget (full list below), but I highlighted a few of my favorites (and now recommendations) here. If you live in SF, Sugarfina Candy just opened in the Marina on Union, and Union Square on Sutter – it’s a must.
Leave a Reply

